To delete your account, please email [email protected] and we'll take care of it for you.

A couple things to keep in mind before deleting your account:

  1. A Basic account is free so you may want to simply switch your account to Basic in case you want the account again in the future.
  2. Once an account is deleted, it can not be reactivated and all content associated with the account can not be restored. 
Did this answer your question?