You have two privacy options when sharing a zeeting:
“Public” means whoever has the unique link for that zeeting will have access to it. People that have the link will not need to sign in to identify themselves.
“Private” means that only people that you directly invite using the invite panel on the Share screen will be able to access your zeeting. They will need to sign in to identify themselves. Also, you will be able to revoke access from anyone at any time by selecting the ‘X’ next to their name.
In addition to setting your zeeting to public or private, you can also add an access code that participants will be required to enter before viewing.
All these privacy controls can be found in the Access section of the Settings screen of your zeeting.