Yes - all content in Zeetings can be reordered and deleted once uploaded and/or created in Zeetings.

Copying, deleting and re-ordering content in Zeetings starts with selecting the checkbox on the particular item of content's thumbnail:

Once you've selected one or more item of content, you'll notice Copy, Move and Delete buttons appear on the top right-hand side of the screen. Simply select the relevant option:

Copying

Copied content will automatically appear. Note, if you copy a poll or survey, any responses already provided will not be copied (ie. the copy will start on nil responses).

Deleting

If you delete one or more items of content, you will a notification confirming the deletion and giving you the chance to undo it:

Moving

After selecting "Move" you will see the option to input a slide number. Any items of content you have selected, will be move to the position immediately before the number you enter:

Another way to move slides is to just drag and drop. Simply choose the slide, hold down and move it into order. 

Did this answer your question?